Thank You Sag Harbor! The Proposed 2023 Library Budget passed (108-17) Robyn Obler, Michael Garabedian and Elliott Sroka have all been elected to serve a 3-year term on the Board of Trustees commencing January 1, 2023.


Library Closed

John Jermain Memorial Library 201 Main Street, Sag Harbor, NY

Library Closed - Staff Development