Library Info

Staff


Director
Catherine Creedon

Catherine Creedon has served as director of the Library since October 2007. As director she supervises day-to-day operations of the library and acts as liaison to the board, ombudsman to the community, and director of the library’s personnel and financial  operations. Prior to working at the Library she was employed as Local History and Reference Librarian at Rogers Memorial Library in Southampton, NY and Director of Libraries for the Morris Center Schools. She holds a B.A. in English and a M.L.S. from the  University of Minnesota.

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 223
E: catherine@johnjermain.org

 

assistant director / program coordinator
Wonda Miller

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 234
E: wmiller@johnjermain.org

head of reference
Susan Mullin

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 232
E: suem@johnjermain.org


children’s Librarian
Vacant

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 230
E: info@johnjermain.org

Youth Services Librarian
Jaime Mott

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 230
E: jmott@johnjermain.org


Circulation Coordinator
Donna Fisher

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 222
E: dfisher@johnjermain.org

Coordinator of Technology & Media
Eric C. Cohen

T: 631.725.0049  |  Ext. 237
E: ericc@johnjermain.org